Skip to content

The first one.

August 31, 2010

I’m actually not new to the blogging scene at all!  In fact, I blog for work, but I promised myself that after I finished my part-time studies (studying+work full time = much harder than anticipated!) I would – for the first time ever – start a blog. just. for. ME.

Yesssssssss. (Much fist pumping.)

So then, of course, there was the agonizing over which blog service to use this time round, what to call it (changed that a few times ’cause the names were all taken), how it should look, what it’s about….And then I was so freaked out by the immense excitement that I had to take a break and pretend like I didn’t have a blog for a month or two.

And now, finally, I’VE ARRIVED!*

It’s nowhere near finished yet. I haven’t decided on the colour scheme yet, and there’s still no banner image. I’ll get there.

*Of course, no-one’s reading this yet. But hey.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

