Skip to content

Just being a bit la-la on a Wednesday

November 24, 2010

I wanted to participate in Much Love Monday yesterday, but sadly had to postpone posting till next week due to what I shall refer to as “technical difficulties”.  You’ll have to wait till next Monday!

So, instead, I’m just doing a few tidbits:

Someone recently told me they have very specific associations and memories of me when it comes to bubbles, so I was just browsing Flickr and thought this would be fitting for a bit of prettiness to brigten the day.  Kinda matches my mood.  Found via Miss Aniela.

Bubbles

Some of you also may have received the non-existent post updates – had a bit of a run-in with Flickr.  Cringe.  Oh well – I’m learning!

And here is one of my favourite quotes, just a little something to get us through this hump day:

“The truth is we can always go further.  Live more, love more, risk more.” – Paulo Coelho

Also, I’m slowly adding in blogs I read in the right side bar, so if you’re looking for some boredom-busting-inspirational reading hop on over to one of these beauties on the right!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

