Skip to content

My first Much Love Monday

November 29, 2010

Three of my long-time high school friends gave me this beauty for my 21st birthday and filled it with pics of themselves and the four of us. I keep meaning to add some more – but I love these pics so much anyway!

Perfect for Much Love Monday methinks…

Heart-shaped wire photo frame

Much Love Monday is all Anna of Much Love‘s doing.  Every Monday she asks bloggers to post something heart-shaped, and mention something they love.  Like I said – I thought a heart-shaped photo frame, filled with little hearts, and pics of friends I love, has to qualify; right?

All credit to Anna and her idea of loveliness!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 10:47 PM

    love 🙂 !!

  2. November 30, 2010 9:53 AM

    I love hearts and I love photos. So, I need one of these!

    • November 30, 2010 10:27 AM

      I was so surprised when I found out where they bought it – it’s from a little gift shop (Estelle’s) in Durbanville…

  3. November 30, 2010 10:41 AM

    This is really in the Much Love spirit! Welcome to the party. I’ve been playing along for about 5 weeks now and I really enjoy it. It helps me think positively once a week at least!

    I found your post via Much Love Monday.

    • November 30, 2010 1:17 PM

      Thanks! I’m really keen on joining in – need to set myself little Monday reminders 🙂 Had a peek at your blog, very nice!

Leave a Reply

