Skip to content

Holidaze

December 22, 2010

Last day at work! Admittedly my holiday is off to a bit of a rocky start whilst still trying to sort through those medical issues I mentioned a while back – it’s dampening the mood a bit…

But still: IT’S NEARLY CHRISTMAS!!!

Tomorrow morning very, very early and not yet so bright I’m taking off up the Garden Route for a week of camping with the rentals.  Can’t wait!
With thoughts of chillage on my mind I thought I’d post a few snaps from the little roadtrip I took with friends a few weeks ago.

Scenes from the road

Scene from the road

Bulshoek Dam

On that note, as I’ll be camping there’ll be no internet and no blogging until the new year! Next year I think it’ll be time to step this blogging thing up a notch – I’ll keep you posted.  (Hold on to your hats folks – I might actually do some pic posts. As in pics of actual cool stuff that I actually took myself.)

Have a wonderful, merry, silly season!  Don’t behave (except in front of your gran, then you should always behave) and enjoy playtimes and family times alike!

xxx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2010 10:23 PM

    Gorgeous pics!

  2. January 2, 2011 9:15 PM

    Hope you had a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

