Skip to content

Random lovings

January 17, 2011

What with all the holidays and general life dramas I haven’t done a Much Love Monday in a while.  It’s about time!

I’m not feeling the love for any one thing in particular today, so I’ve just put together a random list of lovings to help beat the Monday blues.

Today I love:

Early morning walks in the vineyards with my mom

Driving in to work with the radio turned up

Having a bunch of newly bought books to read

Booking flights for an upcoming trip

Pay day being less than two weeks away! (I’m predictable like that.)

FINALLY going to see “Liefling”

Getting FB messages from far away friends I haven’t spoken to in ages

 

Happy Monday all!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

