Skip to content

I fear for my career

February 4, 2011

*WEIRD. I posted this yesterday and realised something was up when my Feedburner update didn’t come through this morning.  Turns out the post *disappeared*

Sorry for break in postage friends!  I have to do a really big presentation today so blogging has taken a backseat this week.  I’ll be back in full swing once this is out of the way!

If you guys could put in a friendly word with the career gods for me it will be much appreciated!

 

Edit: DUDES. Turns out I posted a new page yesterday instead of a new post. Clearly I’m not all here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

