Skip to content

Only lovely thoughts on Mondays

February 7, 2011

Some things I’m loving today

Looking for new recipes – even though I hardly ever have the time to make them, I can spend endless hours drooling over new recipes.

Neko Case (and yes, it is the song of the day- listen!)

I’m trying out Evernote for the first time.  Absolutely loving it at this point! Making all kinds of notes (which basically act as virtual pinboards) for myself.

Sushi!

Sunday afternoon lunches with friends, great weather and good food. Note: Having friends who cook well has tremendous benefits. I’ve managed to gather quite the collection.

Blog-reading.  Not much of a surprise there, eh?  Check out the blogroll for some of my favourites.

Lunch-time strolls.

(Um… there was quite a lot of food in there…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

