Skip to content

Bits ‘n pieces

February 17, 2011

G’day lovelies!
So if you read yesterday’s post you’ll know that I was off to Maynardville last night.  Must say, I expected more from the production, but the company, hot chocolate and setting were amazing. Plus it’s not an outing you can make every day, so (despite the wind!) really pleased I went. Got home feeling all cultured-up and sleepily content…

Just a few random bits ‘n bobs today.


Shrimp Salad Circus regularly posts cute designs you can download for free.  She does a monthly desktop wallpaper, and also these cute little quotes every now and again.

 

I think this song is aptly named for today. At least, if you’re living in Cape Town.

I’m feeling pretty lazy today, this week needs to end now please.  And before it does I hope to get a decent night’s sleep out of it! I’ve always been a light sleeper, so I should probably be used to a lack of sleep, but it’s not making this busy week any easier…

Went to the Cookshop again today for lunch (this happens at least once a week). Go!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

