Skip to content

Bored bloggers post about bored pandas.

March 2, 2011

Guys, this is going to be the week of the most random posts in the history of blogging.  I think I’ve “over extended” myself of late (in life, not blogging!) and now my mind is slowly losing it…

All I want is an evening of closing my door, sitting in my room and sorting out EVERYTHING. From planning blog posts, to finances, to yoga, filing my music and writing. A big bubble of me-space is what I need for a few hours.  (I always think I’ll do these things on Saturday afternoons, but I’m very much a morning-and-evenings-only person. Afternoons are the most shme part of the day.)

ANYWAY

So when I feel like this I start browsing.  I’ve recently discovered a new favourite I think you guys will love: Bored Panda – The only magazine for Pandas.  For reals.

They post the coolest, most randomly fantastical things. What really sold me though, was their collection of cool mugs and cups.  Given my tea obsession I guess that’s understandable!

Girl bathing in a tea cup

Finger cups

Face mug

I really, REALLY want one of these misters up top!

Anorexic cups

Snout cups

Teeth mug

 

I’m going to make a new rule:

I have to have at least one evening a week completely to myself.

Done. I’ll let you guys know how that goes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 6:01 PM

    OH MY JOSH THIS IS BRILLIANT!! I want I want

Leave a Reply

