Skip to content

I’m a nerd

March 25, 2011
tags: ,

And I’ll only say that ’cause it’s FRIDAY!!!

The yayness is real.

Vinilo
This made me giggle. Found here.

I eat glitter for breakfast, lunch & tea

This made me smile. Sent to me by a friend – because it’s Friday!

Now here’s the real reason I’m a nerd: I created a blog email addy ages ago but haven’t actually used it because I’m a Gmail snob. And this is a Yahoo addy. And really I should just a) get over myself or b) set up a Gmail addy. I chose a) because it’s easier, but mostly because the new Yahoo! Mail Beta is actually kind of cool. Bet you didn’t know this but in, real life, I’m actually an email nerd.

SO if you ever want to email me or get in touch about anything you can pop me a note at minksmusings@yahoo.com.

Enjoy the weekend kids!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2011 7:21 PM

    Hello!
    Love the “glitter” comment- I love glitter and it made me laugh too!
    Happy Monday

    • March 31, 2011 9:09 AM

      Hehehe! Thanks – my friend Em sent it to me, I think it’s a mantra to live by 🙂

  2. March 30, 2011 1:41 PM

    Hello sugar,
    I find your blog to be a bit sweet and rather special.
    Well, thanks for letting me have a sneaky peak,
    happy blogging, and have fun being wonderful x x

    • March 31, 2011 9:08 AM

      Thank you! Just checked out your site and your illustrations are wonderful! x

Leave a Reply

