Skip to content

Jumping in the deep end – an apology

March 30, 2011
tags: ,

I’ve been a bad blogger. And the reason looks something like this:

Stick figure in peril

I’m starting a new job in two days.

I’m also moving in two days.

So whilst wrapping up everything at my current job my PC crashed on Monday. But that was okay because they said they’d be able to recover the documents. Then they said they couldn’t. Then they said they could again and I could have my PC back. But it didn’t work, so then I got a new one, but then they managed to fix the old one, which then went bust… AaaaaaND you get the picture. Blogging has not been a priority this week!  I’ll be back in full blast soon kids.

Promise.  xx

There I was, so busy apologising that I forgot to credit the image. And then I closed the tab so now I have no idea where I found it. Feckit. Sorry again!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

